I will have these

I will have these boots, and I feel sorry for anyone who stands in my way. These are “heirloom” boots that will last for 1,000 years + a day, just to spite their nay-sayers.

Sofft "Flora" in black

Sofft "Flora" in black

Born "Norelle" in Ciocolatto

Born "Norelle" in Ciocolatto

I made the biggest mistake EVER (or at least that season) in not buying the last-year’s version of these boots when I still had a salary. I was devastated when they were completely gone after Christmas.  I won’t be so “wise” this year.

Heels for the black so they can be dressed up, flats for the brown so they can be worn to class every day in the winter. Holla!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

