Hotness 03.25.09

I’m going to start random posts under the label “Hotness.”   I’ll date the post so you won’t get confused if you ever decide to look up a particular Hotness again.  These posts will clue you in to the absolute fashion brilliance that I spot around town.  This will also save you from reading a four-page rant on ugly pants or something.  It truly is much more time-efficient, for you and me, plus I get to pretend like I’m pithy.  Win-win!

Hotness 03.25.09:

HOTNESS: Girls on the patio at Gallette’s in their pjs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

