Ju Like-A Da Spaghetti?

Mark Bittman was on the TODAY Show this morning to share how to make tomato sauce in 30 minutes or less.  I love Mark Bittman — I read his blog on NYTimes.com and I have his cookbook How to Cook Everything.  I didn’t get to watch the segment, but I think even if I had the opportunity, I would have skipped it.  Something about watching a video of someone cooking just doesn’t do it for me, instruction-wise.  Which is funny, because I LOVE watching cooking shows on the Food Network.  But I guess I view those more as idea resources than instruction.

BUT I will definitely be trying out the pasta sauce!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

