Happy Sunday!

Today I’m making a renewed commitment to blogging!  I’ve been slacking off lately, and for that I apologize.  It won’t happen again!

What’s new with me?

Two tests and one paper down, one to go, plus two more papers.  I’m sensing a need for a Alternative Masters (Edu) club, so those of us stuck in a sea of 19-year-olds have someone to identify with.  I’ve actually had a couple job interviews this week, so hopefully one of those will pan out!  I’m looking for an apartment for next year — I am not happy with being “all the way” out 359 (7 minutes, but still).  Gearing up for Symposium, what-what!  That’s about it.

Oh, and missing my friends.  I don’t have much time to see anybody.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Sunday!

  1. Michelle

    Visit your friends, then blog. Friends first, computer second.

Leave a Reply

