You know, it’s funny

It really, really, really irks my tater when a teacher tells you to read for class, and then does not go over that material in class.  Like, why do I even bother?  This was a problem I had in Undergrad 1.0 frequently.  If it looked like the teacher wasn’t going to talk about it in class EVER, I eventually just quit reading.  Which may or may not have put me up Sh** Creek come exam time, but as an adolescent, who ever looks that far ahead?  It’s all about the here and now, baby.

Which means: If it’s important enough for me to read on my own time, then it’s important enough for you to at least highlight in class.

Thank you, that is all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

