Also, totally psyched!

Further proof of just how great of a nerd I am… I dropped by Morgan to use one of the computer labs, and almost tap-danced because all of the computers are… MACS!!!  Now, y’all know I am NOT a three-exclamation-point-type-girl, but this totally merits the usage.  And not only am I now in Mac Heaven (without having to illicitly use the computer labs are Reese Phifer), but if I feel like being a PC, I can log on under Windows, too!  I, my friends and loved ones, am in heaven.  The only downside is, now I think you have to pay for your prints at Morgan, so that kinda sucks.  But still!!  This is great!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

